Call Now: (601) 348-4732 Call Now: (601) 348-4732 Make A Payment

Magnolia Mini Storage - Jackson

4719 I-55 Frontage Rd, Jackson, MS 39212
Current Customers: 601.372.5566

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 26, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and Affordable
TMichele
January 2, 2020
I have been with Magnolia for over 6 years and I highly recommend them. Clean, safe and professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage in Town
Monique M.
September 8, 2018
I went home (back to California) in October 2014 after being there for over 19 years. I was not able to move my things at the time so I've had them stored at Magnolia Mini Storage for almost 4 years now and NEVER have I had a problem! This is my second time storing with them, so I'm a Veteran Customer and just love the people in the office. They are secure, conveniently located and have the Best Monthly Rates in town. Not to mention the Best Access Hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this storage place
August 26, 2015
Great place to store your belongings, friendly staff and clean facility!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
June 26, 2015
Can't beat this place. Friendly, caring staff. Great prices, Great coupons!! Clean unit and everything perfect!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! VERY SATISFIED!! THANKS!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Great Manager
June 26, 2015
I am impressed with the manager, she is always available and helpful. The security and condition of the storage unit is very good. I have made several changes in what I need for storage, and each time I was helped with all of my needs. I would recommend this storage to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 1, 2015
I got a really good deal on a climate controlled unit. Much cheaper than other places and the lady at the desk was really nice.
Write a review